Easy ways to convert TypeScript interfaces into RDF?

I’m completely new to Solid, and RDF. I have a TypeScript application that I’m looking to move into the cloud and was hoping to use Solid as the decentralised/decentralisable data store.

1. So far I have read the tutorial, created the code, run it locally and successfully edited my user profile name.
  2. I then moved to the vocabularies quickstart tutorial and got a bit stuck as I tried to write my own RDF schema in Turtle (where Turtle is a non-XML file format of RDF).

my TypeScript application uses:

• interfaces that extend from other interfaces (inheritance / composition)
  • enums as stand alone and as types of interface properties
  • dictionaries as properties, that map from ids to other interfaces (classes)

Is there a tutorial out there that demonstrates:

a) using some more advanced schemas (and or work arounds for inheritance, enums, dictionaries)
b) the code to read and write from this data? (I will try to recreate this application from the tutorial locally as it errors for me in codesandbox.io.

Thank you

** edit 2 **

I have also been attempting to use the WebProtege tool link to from RelatedTools. I haven’t yet found the strong community / forum to enable and support learning or using that tool.

Impressions so far

My initial impression is that this project & ecosystem has made significant progress towards being accessible and it’s just got perhaps 3 steps (+ another 1 which in my mind is optional) left :black_square_button: to being understandable (to me):

1. Solid Pod websites like solidcommunity.net are present, functional and actively improving :orange_heart:
  2. The tutorials are there and mostly work; the last steps of the vocabularies quickstart is currently broken but I’d imagine this is 30-90 minutes work for the person who built them to fix / update them :black_square_button:
  3. This forum is here! :smiley: