I used to be able to alter the permissions for who could view what using the inrupt.com pod web browser.
Now i very briefly get a message popup showing the following, but it disappears after 5 seconds. Note that there is no “preferences” option in the pod browser - so I can’t set that.
I’ve created a new account to in order to ensure that it wasn’t me altering permissions, but that gives me exactly the same issue - HELP!!!