Solid as a platform for the legal industry?

I’d like to get some feedback on the technical merits of an idea I’ve had percolating for a while. Please roast me on the practicality of this proposal. I believe in the concept, but am not a builder.

Disclaimer: I recently applied to the Mozilla MVP Lab with this idea, (switch Solid for Firefox), but wasn’t accepted, I didn’t even crack the top 10% of the 500+ applications. Also, I’m not a software engineer / dev / architect. What I’ve posted here is less than 10% of the application, for brevity. TBH, I had actually forgotten about Solid, until I was rejected by Mozilla and started looking for other solutions, Brave included.

Short backstory: I was a legal service provider in immigration, I switched to legaltech for immigration, then to immigration on blockchain, then I took the best parts and came up with the idea for the legaltech platform based on Firefox and IPFS, (now Solid?)

XXXXXX is an open-source, privacy-based, distributed web platform for the online delivery of legal services to the public.

The proposal is to fork Solid and introduce an open-source, decentralized, privacy-based, distributed web platform that is a search engine & browser, and profile & file directory for consumers, a site hosting and content management system for lawyers, and a legaltech app store. Make a separate source of truth, away from the fake news and scammers, and a platform for authorized practitioners and vetted legaltech companies to serve more people, with permissioned, universal login IDs & profiles.