Decentpatterns free workshop on Decentralization patterns

I bumped into this interesting workshop on the Fediverse, to be held by decentpatterns (who plan to release a number pattern libraries about decentralization) in 2 parts, starting Wednesday, Sep 23 at 12pm ET / 6pm CET / 9am PT and taking 2.5 hours:

“Decentralization is full of hard UX problems waiting for talented designers to tackle. This fall, we invite you to collaborate with a community of designers interested in building a library of design patterns for decentralization.”

Check the invitation and detailed (very interesting) agenda at: https://decentpatterns.xyz/virtual-workshop-cyan/

3 Likes